Faculty & Staff

Patty Neal – Studio Director

patty@dancespectrum.net

Brittney Broad – Faculty

brittney@dancespectrum.net

Lindsay Colbert – Faculty

lindsay@dancespectrum.net

Renee Fitzsimmons – Faculty

renee@dancespectrum.net

Liz Franklin – Faculty

liz@dancespectrum.net

Jordan Ryszkiewicz – Faculty

jordan@dancespectrum.net

Maddie Wiechec – Faculty

maddie@dancespectrum.net

The Office Staff

Jennifer Keicher – Office Manager

jennifer@dancespectrum.net